Daily all in one source for all thing in KPOP


Brought to you by OURSUPALUV & 6TOTSubs!

Please do not reupload or make cuts out of it!

Part 1: http://adf.ly/rVa8l
Part 2: http://adf.ly/rVa9i
Part 3: http://adf.ly/rVaAF
Part 4: http://adf.ly/rVaAk
Part 5: http://adf.ly/rVaCI

Translators: momoironiel, nglkt, iseuli, mcbdcj, Suzy
Timers: Kautsar, Sop, Roth, Dee
Typesetters: Sop, Roth, Dee
Encoders: Sop, min
Uploaders: Sop, min

Visit oursupaluv.com for the latest translations and subbed goodies of Teen Top!


Iniciado el 19/08/2014

▶국내(한국) 이용자는 멜론에서 시청하실 수 있습니다.◀
– 웹 : http://www.melon.com/video/detail.htm…
– 모바일 : http://m.melon.com/pda/msvc/snsGatePa…

2014.08.19 8PM (GMT+9, Korea Local Time)
[Sydney] 9:00 PM
[Tokyo] 8:00 PM
[Beijing / HongKong / Kuala Lumpur / Manila] 7:00 PM
[Bangkok / Hanoi] 6:00 PM
[Moskva] 3:00 PM
[Ankara] 2:00 PM
[Paris / Stockholm] 1:00 PM
[London] 12:00 PM
[LA / Vancouver] 4:00 AM
[Mexico City] 6:00 AM
[Santiago] 7:00 AM
[São Paulo] 8:00 AM

[LIVE ON AIR] Melon Premiere Showcase: BTS!
BTS’s comeback performance of ‘Danger’, the title track of their first regular album, will be revealed exclusively!
More charming and more dangerous! Meet BTS’s comeback showcase live on YouTube now!

BTSのMelOnプレミアムカムバックショーケースを生放送で!
BTSの初のアルバムのリード曲‘Danger’のカムバックステージを得点­公開!
女性の心を脅かすBTSのカムバックメガショーケースを生放送で会いましょう!

[Showcase(現場直播)] 防彈少年團 – Danger
防彈少年團回歸舞台獨家現場直播!
防彈少年團的第一張正規專輯主打歌《Danger》回歸舞台將通過1theK進行獨家­直播!
奪走少女心的防彈少年團!讓我們一起欣賞他們的超級回歸舞台!

[Showcase(现场直播)] 防弹小年团 – Danger
防弹小年团回归舞台独家现场直播!
防弹小年团的第一张正规专辑主打歌《Danger》回归舞台将在1theK进行独家直­播!
夺走少女心的防弹少年团!让我们一起欣赏他们的超级回归舞台!

2014년 8월 19일 오후 8시!
방탄소년단의 멜론 프리미어 컴백 쇼케이스 생중계!
방탄소년단의 첫 정규앨범 타이틀곡 ‘Danger’컴백 무대 독점 공개!
소녀들의 마음을 위협할 위험해진 소년들 방탄소년단의 컴백 메가 쇼케이스를 생중계로 만나보세요!

LOEN MUSIC’s New Brand Name, 1theK!
로엔뮤직의 새이름 1theK!


SM confirmed EXO Kai and F(x) Krystal are Dating  

 


Brought to you by OURSUPALUV & 6TOTSubs!

Please do not reupload or make cuts out of it!

Part 1: http://adf.ly/qyD6N
Part 2: http://adf.ly/qyD3I
Part 3: http://adf.ly/qyD7P
Part 4: http://adf.ly/qyD8r
Part 5: http://adf.ly/qyD9t

Translator: momoironiel, iseuli, mcbdcj
Timer: Danni, Dee, SOP, Kautsar, Zhennie
Typesetter: Dee, Danni, SOP, Zhennie

Visit oursupaluv.com for the latest translations and subbed goodies of Teen Top!


Brought to you by OURSUPALUV & 6TOTSubs!

Kim Byung-man, Kim Seung-soo, Park Hwi-soon, Kang Ji-seob, Uee (After School), Niel (Teen Top), James (Royal Pirates)

Please do not reupload or make cuts out of it!

Part 1: http://adf.ly/qhMgE
Part 2: http://adf.ly/qhMk4
Part 3: http://adf.ly/qhXzT
Part 4: http://adf.ly/qhZH9
Part 5: http://adf.ly/qhZNY

Translator: momoironiel, iseuli, nglkt, mcbdcj
Timer: Roth, Dee, SOP, StoicBug, Min
Typesetter: Roth, Dee, SOP, StoicBug, Min

Visit oursupaluv.com for the latest translations and subbed goodies of Teen Top!



WINNER has released a teaser video for their upcoming debut album, ‘2014 S/S GRAND LAUNCH’!

This video sweetly begins with the boys’ win on YG’s survival program, ‘WIN,’ when the boys discovered they had beaten Team B and will be debuting as the agency’s next boy group. Then, the boys engage in talk while the video shows dramatic close ups and slow-motion walking down the runway.


A link titled Lee Min Ho admits being bisexual is going viral on Facebook, but the bigger news is, fans have fallen for an online hoax.

20140730_LeeMinho_Hoax_01The article preview read:

“Korean star Lee Min Ho has finally stopped all of the controversies that has been spreadng and announced that he is bisexual (sic). The 27 year old Korean actor recently…”

There’s no need to make a big deal because MINOZ (official Fan club name for Lee Min Ho’s fans) and a few people who actually clicked the link and read the article would know it’s not true.

The link, which redirects you to the ABS-CBN News page, is an article about Lee Min Ho from over a year ago who went to the Philippines for his concert.

20140730_LeeMinho_Hoax_03

Although the link does not contain any virus, it spread quickly on social networking sites.

The misleading prank comes from a feature on Facebook where people could edit the titles of the links that they’re sharing before they post it.

It only goes to show two kinds of netizens today: the people who actually read, and the people who easily believe things based on a headline.

Note: This is the second time a news agency in the Philippines became a victim of Facebook users playing the same prank.

 

cr hellokpop

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers