SHINEE’S JONGHYUN PRODUCED 7 NEW SONGS, TO BE REVEALED SOON


Starting on July 7th, Jonghyun will be revealing brand new songs that he himself composed, for listeners of “Blue Light”

Since September 7th. SHINee’s Jonghyun has been the host of MBC FM4U’s radio program ‘Blue Night’.

Are you looking forward to the new songs?

“After I became a DJ for ‘Blue Night’, I have been wondering how to incorporate myself into the program. As an idol, I want to bring in more listeners and continue to talk to them which brought me to this conclusion: the audience can personally write their own stories as I incorporate them into songs. The name of the corner is ‘Blue Night Lyrics, That Man Composition’.
However, it won’t be aired every week, but it will be aired once every few months as a special corner, so please send in a lot of stories. I’m accepting stories through the homepage.”- Jonghyun Tweeted In June.

Leave a Reply

