[LIVE ON AIR] MelOn Premiere Showcase: BTS(방탄소년단)


Iniciado el 19/08/2014

▶국내(한국) 이용자는 멜론에서 시청하실 수 있습니다.◀
– 웹 : http://www.melon.com/video/detail.htm…
– 모바일 : http://m.melon.com/pda/msvc/snsGatePa…

2014.08.19 8PM (GMT+9, Korea Local Time)
[Sydney] 9:00 PM
[Tokyo] 8:00 PM
[Beijing / HongKong / Kuala Lumpur / Manila] 7:00 PM
[Bangkok / Hanoi] 6:00 PM
[Moskva] 3:00 PM
[Ankara] 2:00 PM
[Paris / Stockholm] 1:00 PM
[London] 12:00 PM
[LA / Vancouver] 4:00 AM
[Mexico City] 6:00 AM
[Santiago] 7:00 AM
[São Paulo] 8:00 AM

[LIVE ON AIR] Melon Premiere Showcase: BTS!
BTS’s comeback performance of ‘Danger’, the title track of their first regular album, will be revealed exclusively!
More charming and more dangerous! Meet BTS’s comeback showcase live on YouTube now!

BTSのMelOnプレミアムカムバックショーケースを生放送で!
BTSの初のアルバムのリード曲‘Danger’のカムバックステージを得点­公開!
女性の心を脅かすBTSのカムバックメガショーケースを生放送で会いましょう!

[Showcase(現場直播)] 防彈少年團 – Danger
防彈少年團回歸舞台獨家現場直播!
防彈少年團的第一張正規專輯主打歌《Danger》回歸舞台將通過1theK進行獨家­直播!
奪走少女心的防彈少年團!讓我們一起欣賞他們的超級回歸舞台!

[Showcase(现场直播)] 防弹小年团 – Danger
防弹小年团回归舞台独家现场直播!
防弹小年团的第一张正规专辑主打歌《Danger》回归舞台将在1theK进行独家直­播!
夺走少女心的防弹少年团!让我们一起欣赏他们的超级回归舞台!

2014년 8월 19일 오후 8시!
방탄소년단의 멜론 프리미어 컴백 쇼케이스 생중계!
방탄소년단의 첫 정규앨범 타이틀곡 ‘Danger’컴백 무대 독점 공개!
소녀들의 마음을 위협할 위험해진 소년들 방탄소년단의 컴백 메가 쇼케이스를 생중계로 만나보세요!

LOEN MUSIC’s New Brand Name, 1theK!
로엔뮤직의 새이름 1theK!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s