2NE1 (투애니원): Falling In Love Lyrics (Eng+Hang+Rom)


[CL] You ready? You ready? Are you ready? You ain’t ready!

Touch me over here, touch me touch me over there
Touch me over here here, touch me over there there
Touch me over here, touch me touch me over there, touch t-touch touch, eh eh

[Minzy] Oh my 내 맘이 왜 이리 설레는지 몰라 이름도 모르는 그대 앞에서 난
Oh my nae mami wae iri seolleneunji molla ireumdo moreuneun geudae apeseo nan
Oh my, I don’t know why my heart is racing so much, when I’m in front of you, whose name I don’t even know

오 천국 같은 너의 눈빛에 정말 Alright Alright Alright Alright
o cheonguk gateun neoui nunbiche jeongmal Alright Alright Alright Alright
Your eyes are like heaven, alright alright alright alright

[CL] Tonight I drop it low 기분은 짜릿해 심장은 터져 Blow
Tonight I drop it low gibuneun jjaritae simjangeun teojyeo Blow
Tonight I drop it low, it’s electrifying, my heart is about to burst, blow

넌 내 Johnny Depp 입술이 말라와 내 뼛속 끝까지 저려와
neon nae Johnny Depp ipsuri mallawa nae ppyeossok kkeutkkaji jeoryeowa
You’re my Johnny Depp, my lips get dry and it tingles down to my bones

눈부신 널 쳐다볼 수 없어 Boy I’’m so blind 진흙 속 진주 난 너의 신부
nunbusin neol chyeodabol su eobseo Boy I’’m so blind jinheulg sok jinju nan neoui sinbu
I can’t look at you, who dazzles, boy I’m so blind, a pearl in the dirt, I’m your bride

널 내 걸로 만들겠어 That’’s what a queen do, yeah in the club, it’’s getting ugly, I don’’t care
neol nae geollo mandeulgesseo That’’s what a queen do, yeah in the club, it’’s getting ugly, I don’’t care
I will make you mine, that’s what a queen do, yeah in the club, it’s getting ugly, I don’t care

Can’t nobody stop the fire, let them haters sit n stare

[Bom] I keep falling in love, falling in love 너만 보면 내 마음이 oh oh oh oh
I keep falling in love, falling in love neoman bomyeon nae maeumi oh oh oh oh
I keep falling in love, falling in love, whenever I see you, my heart goes oh oh oh oh

Falling in love falling in love 널 갖고싶어 나 어떡해 Boy
Falling in love falling in love neol gatgosipeo na eotteokhae Boy
Falling in love, falling in love, I want you, what to do, boy

Falling in love falling in love 너만 보면 내 마음이 oh oh oh oh
Falling in love falling in love neoman bomyeon nae maeumi oh oh oh oh
Falling in love falling in love, whenever I see you, my heart goes oh oh oh oh

Falling in love falling in love 널 갖고싶어 나 어떡해 Boy
Falling in love falling in love neol gatgosipeo na eotteokhae Boy
Falling in love, falling in love, I want you, what to do, boy

[Dara] Touch me over here, touch me touch me over there
Touch me over here here, touch me over there there
Touch me over here, touch me touch me over there, touch t-touch touch, eh eh

[Minzy] Oh my 내가 이래도 되나 싶어 lost my mind 네게 반해 정신을 놔버렸나 봐
Oh my naega iraedo doena sipeo lost my mind nege banhae jeongsineul nwabeoryeonna bwa
Oh my, am I allowed to be like this? Lost my mind, I fell for you and lost my mind

니 손끝이 내 몸에 닿는 이 순간 Alright Alright Alright Alright
ni sonkkeuchi nae mome danneun i sungan Alright Alright Alright Alright
The moment your fingers touch my body, alright alright alright alright

[CL] 두근 두근대 난 자존심을 잃지 사랑 속에서 난 길을 잃은 길치
dugeun dugeundae nan jajonsimeul irchi sarang sogeseo nan gireul irheun gilchi
My heart pounds, I lose my pride, I’m a wanderer who is lost in love

놓치지 않겠어 방아쇠를 잡아 니 심장을 향해 쏴 blakah blakah
nochiji ankesseo bangasoereul jaba ni simjangeul hyanghae sswa blakah blakah
I won’t lose you, I’ll take the trigger, and shoot toward your heart, blakah blakah

You mine boy 내게 넘어와 boy gimme gimme 굳이 밀 당하겠다면 넌 silly silly
You mine boy naege neomeowa boy gimme gimme guji mil danghagetdamyeon neon silly silly
You mine boy, just come to me boy gimme gimme, if you want to play the game of push and pull, you’re silly silly

끝없는 매력에 나 사고치겠어 같이 함께하겠어? 너와라면 난 yes sir
kkeuteomneun maeryeoge na sagochigesseo gachi hamkkehagesseo? neowaramyeon nan yes sir
Your charms are endless, I will make something happen, do I want to be with you? If it’s with you, then yes sir

[Bom] I keep falling in love, falling in love 너만 보면 내 마음이 oh oh oh oh
I keep falling in love, falling in love neoman bomyeon nae maeumi oh oh oh oh
I keep falling in love, falling in love, whenever I see you, my heart goes oh oh oh oh

Falling in love falling in love 널 갖고싶어 나 어떡해 Boy
Falling in love falling in love neol gatgosipeo na eotteokhae Boy
Falling in love, falling in love, I want you, what to do, boy

Falling in love falling in love 너만 보면 내 마음이 oh oh oh oh
Falling in love falling in love neoman bomyeon nae maeumi oh oh oh oh
Falling in love falling in love, whenever I see you, my heart goes oh oh oh oh

Falling in love falling in love 널 갖고싶어 나 어떡해 Boy
Falling in love falling in love neol gatgosipeo na eotteokhae Boy
Falling in love, falling in love, I want you, what to do, boy

[Dara] 난 너밖에 없어 (에~) 내가 기다리고 기다렸던 그 somebody
nan neobakke eobseo (e~) naega gidarigo gidaryeotdeon geu somebody
I only have you, you’re the somebody that I’ve been waiting for

넌 roller coaster (에~) 내 마음을 들었다 놨다 어떡하니
neon roller coaster (e~) nae maeumeul deureotda nwatda eotteokhani
You’re like a roller coaster, you lift up and put down my heart, what to do?

너는 어떨지 (에~) 만약 너도 나와 같다면 말해 tell me
neoneun eotteolji (e~) manyak neodo nawa gatdamyeon malhae tell me
How do you feel? If you feel the same as I do, then tell me

Yeah yeah I just keep falling in love again

[Bom] Falling in love falling in love 너만 보면 내 마음이 oh oh oh oh
Falling in love falling in love neoman bomyeon nae maeumi oh oh oh oh
I keep falling in love, falling in love, whenever I see you, my heart goes oh oh oh oh

Falling in love falling in love 널 갖고싶어 나 어떡해 Boy
Falling in love falling in love neol gatgosipeo na eotteokhae Boy
Falling in love, falling in love, I want you, what to do, boy

Falling in love falling in love 너만 보면 내 마음이 oh oh oh oh
Falling in love falling in love neoman bomyeon nae maeumi oh oh oh oh
Falling in love falling in love, whenever I see you, my heart goes oh oh oh oh

Falling in love falling in love 널 갖고싶어 나 어떡해 Boy
Falling in love falling in love neol gatgosipeo na eotteokhae Boy
Falling in love, falling in love, I want you, what to do, boy

[Minzy] Touch me over here, touch me touch me over there
Touch me over here here, touch me over there there
Touch me over here, touch me touch me over there, touch t-touch touch, eh eh

CREDITS
Korean: music.daum.net
Romanization: 은미 
English: popgasa.com

Leave a Reply

