Lee Joon Has No Plans to Return to Singing for the Time Being


Lee Joon Has No Plans to Return to Singing for the Time Being

After leaving his singing career behind, Lee Joon shared that he has no plans to return to it for now.

On April 9, the cast of SBS′ I Heard It Through the Grapevine met with reporters at a restaurant in Namyangju.

There, Lee Joon carefully stated, “I don′t have plans to be a singer.”

He then added, “Even after this drama ends, I don′t have plans for singing promotions. If an opportunity comes up, I could do it, but not right now. When the drama ends, I′m going to go travel.”

When asked if he keeps in touch with the other MBLAQ members, Lee Joon talked about how Cheon Dung was going into a new drama soon. “It probably didn′t start filming yet, but I think it′s going to be good. The ratings are going to come out well. I′m anticipating it.”

Lee Joon left MBLAQ in December of 2014 so he could focus more on his acting career.

Leave a Reply

