EXO confirms they will come back as 9 members with “Love Me Right”

EXO's Love Me Right


EXO has confirmed to release a repackage after achieving much success with their recent comeback with EXODUS!

The repackage album, Love Me Right, is scheduled to be released on June 3rd. In the teaser photo released, only 9 members are featured. Tao has been spotted in the United States, to undergo treatment and studies, amidst his rumored departure from EXO.

The album will include the original songs from EXODUS as well as four new songs. EXO will be going head to head with BIGBANG, who has recently released the poster for their upcoming June release.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s